September 22, 2021, 11:00:32 PM

------------------------------------------

If you have Login Problems Use the Login in Top Menu Bar

------------------------------------------
If you have a problem registering here, Leave a msg at our FB Page >> Here.

Plz Don't use Hotmail to Register. You might not receive Activation mail. Use Other free mail provider like Gmail or Yahoo.

Author Topic: My first Manga "BEAST"  (Read 2956 times)

Offline lilylily09

• View Profile
My first Manga "BEAST"
« on: March 31, 2012, 08:01:00 AM »
I spend a lot of time to create this Manga :D. I sometime become stress because I think too much about the story and Characters :o. Because I don't have tablet and don't have enough money to buy tool(pen, ink, paper...) for drawing Manga, also in my country doesn't popular to sell it. So I use Manga studio to edit it.
Too bad, since I studied at college, I don't have a lot of time to draw it. Most of my time is spent on my assignment  :(

:read: Please read from left to right
Sorry, now I don't have enough time to describe it. Next time I will describe it  :sadbye:
Also I hope you can correct the grammar on my Manga too
Thank you in advance for read my Manga :dance:

Offline Pigeon

• View Profile
Re: My first Manga "BEAST"
« Reply #1 on: March 31, 2012, 01:51:44 PM »
So far it's looking pretty good, but a one thing you should brush up on, the grammar as well as spelling. The pictures were cool to look at but from the dialogue it was nearly unreadable. I got the general idea of what was going on but I could barely understand it.

Otherwise, I'm extremely jealous of your skills in the grey fill, i'm assuming this is done digitally? If so, what medium did you use?

Offline lilylily09

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: March 31, 2012, 04:21:22 PM »
Thank you for comment :D
i though it has problem with the dialog too, but i don't know what i should change(maybe i'm a manga artist, also my english isn't good so...)