March 29, 2024, 12:35:09 AM

------------------------------------------

If you have Login Problems Use the Login in Top Menu Bar

------------------------------------------
If you have a problem registering here, Leave a msg at our FB Page >> Here.

Plz Don't use Hotmail to Register. You might not receive Activation mail. Use Other free mail provider like Gmail or Yahoo.

Author Topic: Hello everyone! 👋 It's Xseos here (X'-SEA- US)  (Read 1775 times)

Offline Xseos

• View Profile
Hello everyone! 👋 It's Xseos here (X'-SEA- US)
« on: January 07, 2022, 10:58:37 AM »
Hi all please call me "X", I  just want to introduce myself a bit properly but not too extensive. I am a Male 32 from NJ USA, I am an artist and writer. Although, I consider myself those things I hold no degrees or expertise in those fields; I simply just love the craft and that's all. Furthermore, I have been working on a book for nearly 8 years, will be coming up with drawing concept ideas, characters and more.

Originally, I had planned for my beloved son Elias to help me do this but unfortunately he passed away a few months ago 08/30/21 before he was born. I take this seriously because it's not just one of my passions but for him aswell,I longed to show him something unique and exciting. So I thought it's best if I try to show others and enjoy the journeys together. Name of my book is " Xseos - The Lone Raven (Book 1) "

My favorite manga of all times is Baki the Grappler, Berserk, and Sun-Ken Rock. My favorite animes are quite a few so I'll say Code Geass - Lelouch of the Rebellion, Gundam Series, Vagabond, Berserk, Baki, Dragon Ball Z, Akira, Guyver and many more....

I hope to share my knowledge and understanding with others and to also enjoy what you guys put out there. I will try my very best to help or advice constructively towards your work, please do the same with mine and by all means please don't hold back "Give me your perspective!" ^_^v