------------------------------------------

If you have Login Problems Use the Login in Top Menu Bar

------------------------------------------
If you have a problem registering here, Leave a msg at our FB Page >> Here.

Plz Don't use Hotmail to Register. You might not receive Activation mail. Use Other free mail provider like Gmail or Yahoo.

Manga Artists > Manga Artists Wanted

Collaboration ] Looking for an Artist

(1/1)

T3CHN0DJ3XP0:
Hello, My name is Malena. I am a college student studying filmmaking but I have interests in Manga and Anime. I am looking for a Manga Artist for a story I am currently writing.

Title Production: Hangover's Autumn Lover

The Synopsis:
Shohei, 17, is a young teenager who has the ability to create illusions, he can only create these when he senses someone or something in danger. He creates illusions in the eyes of the individual to trap their mind inside a fantasy world which is a lie. Whilst fighting back the enemies causing the trouble. But, He regrets it until he meets Liya.

Genre: Supernatural, Romance, Slice of Life, Fantasy, Drama

Character Outline:
The story consists of 2 protagonists, a 19-year-old Liya Nilsen who was raised in Norway by her mother. Liya ran away from her abusive father at the age of 11. She hasn’t heard from her mother since then. And a 17-year-old, Shohei who was raised in Tokyo. Both his parents were well behaved and loving but his father was so much different.

Liya Nilsen is a 19-year-old International Student Studying Veterinary in Japan. She works at a Convenience Store at a Gas Station near her Flat. She is a White European young girl. She has teal eyes, Brown Light Hair with Bangs, and is slim.

On the other hand, Shohei is 17 years old, who possesses the ability to hallucinate. He is in his final year a few months before finals and is turning 18.

When I'm saying Manga, I mean old-style manga and the anime in 90s OVA format

Chapter 1