May 27, 2019, 05:16:13 AM

------------------------------------------

If you have Login Problems Use the Login in Top Menu Bar

------------------------------------------
If you have a problem registering here, Leave a msg at our FB Page >> Here.

Plz Don't use Hotmail to Register. You might not receive Activation mail. Use Other free mail provider like Gmail or Yahoo.

Author Topic: Looking for MANGA ARTIST!!  (Read 640 times)

Offline soulreaper99

• View Profile
Looking for MANGA ARTIST!!
« on: September 21, 2012, 05:58:34 PM »
I am a writer and I have an idea for a manga. The only problem is, I CANT DRAW!

So I'm looking for people to be a manga artist and help me publish my manga!

It's a Shonen Battle manga.

Ok, now lets get down to business. Here is a quick idea, main characters(Protagonists(I also have the Antagonists but they are not here yet.)) and a basic overview of chapters 1-5.

In the story, everyone has a cyber weapon. The weapons are used in a sport like game where you battle other people. The main group enters a tournament of this sport, but more than just winning is at stake. The final team is aiming to destroy the world and recreate it because of human's deadliest sins.

Thats all I have for now. Now for the characters.

Main Characters

Takao Satoh- A 16 year old boy with dreams of being the champion of the sport. His weapon is a lance.1 He loves to win and he usually fights without any strategy. His weapon's special usage is the power of light.2

Kuroh Takeda- A 17 year old boy who considers Takao his rival. His weapon is a sword. He is very agile and is angered easily. His weapons special usage is the power of the ground and earth.

Azumi Hiraki- A 16 year old girl who fights hard. She uses a shield that is pointed at the end as a weapon. She is quiet sometimes but other times she is very loud. Her weapons special usage is that it can absorb and send back attacks.