March 02, 2024, 03:37:38 PM

------------------------------------------

If you have Login Problems Use the Login in Top Menu Bar

------------------------------------------
If you have a problem registering here, Leave a msg at our FB Page >> Here.

Plz Don't use Hotmail to Register. You might not receive Activation mail. Use Other free mail provider like Gmail or Yahoo.

Author Topic: Hello everyone!  (Read 1890 times)

Offline Leo_adritz

• View Profile
Hello everyone!
« on: April 03, 2023, 04:00:42 AM »
Hi everyone,

My name is Akshaat but u can call me Leo. I am 19 years. It's my first time coming to mangaraiders forum after hearing about for sometime. I came to this platform for some specific reasons and hope I can get appropriate help for it from my senpai's.

Some years back I was playing with toys with a specific story in my mind....and now that story has reached a whole new level in my mind. After discovering the world of anime, manga and light novel I got inspired to put it down in a format. Now after all the brainstorming session I got the basic structure for it.
I need help in basically two fronts, first is the world building aspect of it as I am new to this thing I need people who can help me build a world suitable for it.

Second, I come from India where this concepts are still in its cradle stage and due to its academic pressure it becomes difficult to pursue such options. I am not guy who is good in writing novels and don't know how to express well so I am also looking for manga writers who I am willing to pay just for the cover page or a character style development.

I hope I can get some help from my senpai's
Thank you.

Online Suuper-san

• Level 0 Writer
  • Anyone need a wall of text?
    • View Profile
Re: Hello everyone!
« Reply #1 on: April 03, 2023, 04:30:29 AM »
welcome to the forum!
we're all learning art and writing here so we can all help each other :D