November 20, 2019, 08:02:04 AM

------------------------------------------

If you have Login Problems Use the Login in Top Menu Bar

------------------------------------------
If you have a problem registering here, Leave a msg at our FB Page >> Here.

Plz Don't use Hotmail to Register. You might not receive Activation mail. Use Other free mail provider like Gmail or Yahoo.

Author Topic: Manga Artist  (Read 985 times)

Offline Florence Agnam

• Writer & Artist
  • NANI!!
    • View Profile
Manga Artist
« on: April 27, 2019, 07:24:18 PM »
Hello everyone! My name is Florence and I'm an aspiring Manga artist/writer. My primary strength is sketching and creating characters; their personalities, backstories, and interpersonal connections. I am currently creating my own fantasy world and have a general story laid out, however I am struggling with the details within the story line and am stuck. I came to this forum to possibly find a co-writer as well as aid anyone else who is in need of an artist for character creation. I'm also able to read and edit written pieces of story line if you need assistance. I'm looking forward to meeting all of you and sharing in your enjoyment of Anime/Manga :) I can do different manga art styles and will be posting some samples of my work soon.

Thank you!
- Florence Agnam
If ya ever need help with the creation or development of characters for your story, send me a smoke signal.

I'm more than happy to lend you my help :)

Offline Ryan

• View Profile
Re: Manga Artist
« Reply #1 on: April 27, 2019, 07:26:32 PM »
Welcome to the forum Florence!

What are some manga you like? Who do you look up to?

Offline suuper-san

• I have no idea what I am doing XD
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: April 28, 2019, 07:33:52 AM »
welcome to the forum. I'm totally bad at giving characters backstories, or even names for that matter.
looking forward to seeing your art!
Art: Manga / Fanart / Requests (closed) / Other | Manga Stories: Overdrive / Endlessness