November 20, 2019, 07:09:00 AM

------------------------------------------

If you have Login Problems Use the Login in Top Menu Bar

------------------------------------------
If you have a problem registering here, Leave a msg at our FB Page >> Here.

Plz Don't use Hotmail to Register. You might not receive Activation mail. Use Other free mail provider like Gmail or Yahoo.

Author Topic: A wild writer appears!  (Read 560 times)

Offline JackOfArtAndProse

• Webcomic writer
  • Looking for a fantasy artist
    • View Profile
A wild writer appears!
« on: April 21, 2019, 03:50:15 AM »
Hello everyone!

I'm JackOfArtAndProse, previously known as "Xanedis" online. Never used this site though. I'm happy to join your community, and I look forward to any and all quality interactions on this forum.

Quick summary of who I am:

As mentioned before, I am a writer. More specifically, I write webcomic scripts with a distinct fantasy tinge. Epic fantasy is close to my heart, but so is the isekai genre. I write emotionally potent stories with fun party banter, mysterious worldbuilding, interesting magic systems, roaring action and hilarious comedy... never forgetting the impact of a well-placed scene of harrowing heartache.

I am male(as far as I know XD), 28 years old. I have stumbled upon this forum a few times in the past, but have now decided to join in earnest.

I have read (and watched) all kinds stuff, but I was always in awe of stories that immersed you in their fantastical worlds(Promised Neverland, Re;Zero). I also loved Charlotte despite the fact that it wasn't fantasy-esque. As for mangas, I read anything from traditional mainstream shounen(Naruto, Dragon Ball Z) to popular drama/romance mangas(I''s). I also read regular books and webcomics(Tower of God, Rebirth and Room of Swords are some of my current favourites).

I am a very creative person, and I like to dabble into music as well. I'm still only learning to do music, however.