September 21, 2019, 09:12:43 AM

------------------------------------------

If you have Login Problems Use the Login in Top Menu Bar

------------------------------------------
If you have a problem registering here, Leave a msg at our FB Page >> Here.

Plz Don't use Hotmail to Register. You might not receive Activation mail. Use Other free mail provider like Gmail or Yahoo.

Author Topic: Welcome myself Zigoro. Law and Business student. Also self-acclaimed pro.  (Read 759 times)

Offline Zigoro

• View Profile
Hello guys, i'm Zak. Currently exchange student in Turkey from Denmark. I am a law and business student doing a double major, but i still can't help but do so many activities. Including  soccer coaching, working at a sports agency and last but no least writing. I really love writing as well as analyzing books, comics, manga, movies, shows, anime, you name it. From being a heavy critic myself online i learned alot about how to stand out with story telling, but i have yet to be a real pro.

My two titles ReBearth and Pages Of Jaid are both entirely unknown to the world, but i think it's time i look for some hardcore critics to mess me up badly. I am looking for collective criticism on my two ongoing stories and potential interested and talented, passionate partners to put these works to life.

If by any chance my story titles hooked you can dm me or comment below.

Looking foward to working with y'll and thanks for having me.

And yes, the character appearing in my dp is one of the main characters of one of my stories (Pages Of Jaid actually). Drawn by my very talented little sister who's only 12 years of age. Believe or Not.

My favourite stories in Manga and Anime are Steins Gate, Death Note and The Promised Neverland. I also like  Made In Abyss, Code Geass, Attack On Titan, Psycho Pass, Dr. Stone, Re:Creators, Shinsekai Yori, Zankyou No Terror, Monster, Berserk and Vinland Saga. And much more obviously....