November 14, 2018, 01:38:45 AM

------------------------------------------

If you have Login Problems Use the Login in Top Menu Bar

------------------------------------------
If you have a problem registering here, Leave a msg at our FB Page >> Here.

Plz Don't use Hotmail to Register. You might not receive Activation mail. Use Other free mail provider like Gmail or Yahoo.

Author Topic: Anmonia's gallery  (Read 582 times)

Offline anmonia

• 17 yo frenchie
    • View Profile
Anmonia's gallery
« on: August 13, 2018, 09:48:51 AM »
Hey!! So em, welcome to my gallery!

I started drawing manga/anime style when I was like 12 or something, since then I never stop. I use a graphic tablet (Trust) since 3 years. But I also draw a lot in traditional style and I also sometimes use promarkers.

Most of my art (probably 90%) are actually Fanarts of animes that I like and you'll notice that I draw especially characters of a certain anime (laugh nervously) I post most of my art on tumblr.

So here are some of my drawings!:
sketches (anatomy)
Spoiler
TRADITIONAL
Spoiler
I drew this one after watching a video from Sycra

you can notice that I tried drawing from different point of view (I used a reference)

also used references for these

what question is he asking ?

DIGITAL
Spoiler

he's saying something like "When my hair was long, ppl were mistaken me for a girl (also I wanted to draw some volleyball poses)

Now my FANARTS (that you can also find on my tumblr)
Spoiler
Do you recognize who they are ?

yeeeep it's them

Okay I can't stop drawing them

My latest piece that I finished today! (worked more than 9 hours on this one!)
Here the process!!
Spoiler
first : messy sketch

second: messy line art on Autodesk Sketchbook and some colors

then : better line art on Sai

Final result!!