May 28, 2018, 05:57:43 AM

------------------------------------------

If you have Login Problems Use the Login in Top Menu Bar

------------------------------------------
If you have a problem registering here, Leave a msg at our FB Page >> Here.

Plz Don't use Hotmail to Register. You might not receive Activation mail. Use Other free mail provider like Gmail or Yahoo.

Author Topic: Serena's Amateur Gallery (Looking for critique)  (Read 156 times)

Offline Serena Wander

• View Profile
Serena's Amateur Gallery (Looking for critique)
« on: May 15, 2018, 10:44:13 AM »
Hey there,
  This is Serena. If you have read my post in the place for newcomers, you would know that I'm very new at drawing manga (I've started last weekend). If you haven't read that though, I strongly suggest you to read that so as to know more about me  :blush:
  I really want critique from you guys  ;D Please point out where I could improve on (which I believe there is a lot of space for improvement)  I'll add more drawings on a daily basis.
  I'm really sorry for the poor quality of the images because they are enlarged and the pictures were taken under dim light. Also, I'm using pencils and colored pencils.
  By the way, do you guys think markers are easy to control and use? I do have around twenty markers, their qualities are pretty good  ;D To be honest, I think if I were to use markers the drawings would look ten times better.
Spoiler

Enjoy every day <3

Offline Weak

• Oh man
    • View Profile
Re: Serena's Amateur Gallery (Looking for critique)
« Reply #1 on: May 15, 2018, 03:30:47 PM »

Wow! your draws are very cool, i liked the last one, drawing faces was the first thing i learned too haha, I felt nostalgic seeing your drawings and i have the feeling that you will evolve a lot, as long as you keep dedicating yourself of course, and maybe we'll see a pretty cool trait.