October 16, 2018, 04:58:10 PM

------------------------------------------

If you have Login Problems Use the Login in Top Menu Bar

------------------------------------------
If you have a problem registering here, Leave a msg at our FB Page >> Here.

Plz Don't use Hotmail to Register. You might not receive Activation mail. Use Other free mail provider like Gmail or Yahoo.

Author Topic: Working as a writer "read if you're curious"  (Read 396 times)

Offline Kael Zencharia

• View Profile
Working as a writer "read if you're curious"
« on: March 25, 2018, 01:49:51 AM »
How did i manage to write stories in english?
I was part of a team for 2yrs,I wasn't really into making stories cause 3yrs before i joined the team i was a song writer also a music engineer,Then one of my friends told me to try to write stories,Yeah the first attempt was a failure,the story was too understandable that the readers could predict what will happen in the next episode.They do the grammar correctioning ofcourse.and i i tried and tried,failed too many times,until he asked me to go with him so we could relax our minds,i was just imagining at first not really thinking about reality and so he told me to try one last time,i combined everything,My knowledge about the bible,music,my past life,everything my friends lives i add those up and it came good.im a one piece fan a die hard fan,what bothers me about one piece is that people are trying to predict what will happen next and even making theories and i said to myself,hey maybe i could try to make a story like one piece,so i tried,i showed it to my friend made 20epi's and he said this "This plot twist why there's so many?" so i answered "i was trying to copy the style of one piece,he likes it but the bad part was not all readers understood the story.i was so discourage i deleted everything i threw the papers and stop making those types of stories.that story was about an angel who fell in love with a human also about the reason of lucifer for tryi