April 21, 2018, 09:06:36 PM

------------------------------------------

If you have Login Problems Use the Login in Top Menu Bar

------------------------------------------
If you have a problem registering here, Leave a msg at our FB Page >> Here.

Plz Don't use Hotmail to Register. You might not receive Activation mail. Use Other free mail provider like Gmail or Yahoo.

Author Topic: The Struggle Of A Writer  (Read 134 times)

Offline Kael Zencharia

• View Profile
The Struggle Of A Writer
« on: March 24, 2018, 04:59:08 AM »
I'm a manga writer i write any concept.Writing for me is no problem,just want to share my experience with my old partner.He asked me to write a story about love,5 Chapters so i made them for him,little did i know i wasn't really working with an artist,he lied about it he is also a writer like me, someone offered him money to make a story but his story came awful,after making 5 chapters for him,the people who offered him money took the story and paid the wrong guy,i was planning to tell them that i'm the person who really made those chapters,me alone but then my traitor friend told me that if i'm going to tell them the truth he will sue me for copy write issue so i got scared.He claimed the story,Got my money then ran off.i want some advice on how to know if i'm really working with an artist a legit artist.I'm new here and my english is bad so please do understand

Offline Operative13

• Self-Proclaimed Writer and Anime Enthusiast
  • Writer of Caesarea
    • View Profile
Re: The Struggle Of A Writer
« Reply #1 on: March 24, 2018, 05:16:59 AM »