June 19, 2018, 05:56:24 PM

------------------------------------------

If you have Login Problems Use the Login in Top Menu Bar

------------------------------------------
If you have a problem registering here, Leave a msg at our FB Page >> Here.

Plz Don't use Hotmail to Register. You might not receive Activation mail. Use Other free mail provider like Gmail or Yahoo.

Author Topic: Manga Writer here  (Read 487 times)

Offline Vikings1428

• View Profile
Manga Writer here
« on: February 26, 2018, 11:15:57 PM »
I'm a Manga Writer and I'm willing to help out anyone on here that is in need of a Writer to write or help out on their story.
I enjoy writing Manga, Short stories and sometimes even poetry and even full length stories (concepts at the most right now though).
I like more of the Shonen based manga more than anything but I wouldn't mind writing another genre.
That's about it and really wanted to use this thing  :sheep: lol

Offline Chronos

• University student with worldbuilding disease
    • View Profile
Re: Manga Writer here
« Reply #1 on: April 09, 2018, 04:41:35 PM »
Well, I don't know if you are still available, but I am always thankful for a bit of input on the concept I posted in the "Develop Your Story"-subforum. The story is titled "Sordem" and should be on the first page (I would post the link, but I am unsure whether I may or not, since I don't have 25 posts yet.). In short, the setting focuses on a Fantasy World in its beginning stages of industrialized trench warfare, where the study and understanding of magic (This work does feature a Hard Magic system, if that is of interest) is only in it's early stages, yet is nonetheless already being weaponized by most of the major powers in an attempt to gain the upper hand in this worldwide conflict between the various races.

If that premise sounds interesting to you, I would be grateful if you could look over a few more of the details I put in the respective thread and give me your opinion on it.