October 17, 2018, 12:03:14 PM

------------------------------------------

If you have Login Problems Use the Login in Top Menu Bar

------------------------------------------
If you have a problem registering here, Leave a msg at our FB Page >> Here.

Plz Don't use Hotmail to Register. You might not receive Activation mail. Use Other free mail provider like Gmail or Yahoo.

Author Topic: Hello.  (Read 493 times)

Offline SilverMoonOfMadara

• View Profile
Hello.
« on: January 28, 2018, 10:34:12 PM »
Hi. I am a manga writer and I enjoy many different types of manga and anime. My favorites include Devilman, like everything that is associated with it, naruto, sukisho, Kirepapa, Uragiri wa boku no name wo *censored*teiru, Angel Sanctuary, Wolf's Rain, and more.

I don't really know what else to say honestly, I'm working on some manga script/crappily drawn concept art for  my original manga projects right now, I'm a homestuck fan, I enjoy Bleach up to a certain point, Hellsing abridged is awesome and I'm very happy to be here and meet new people.

~ Madara.

Offline EffulgentFirefly

• Student writer with no other talents whatsoever
  • Spectating until I'm invited into a game
    • View Profile
Re: Hello.
« Reply #1 on: January 28, 2018, 10:49:10 PM »
Hi! I'm sure someone will be around to do a better job of welcoming you sooner rather than later, but I thought I'd pop in myself. So welcome!

What kind of manga or stories do you like to write, if you don't mind me asking? It's always nice to get to know another writer.
I'm too shy to initiate... But I'm open to anyone else doing it. Just tell me if you need to say something :D

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: January 29, 2018, 03:59:53 AM »