June 19, 2018, 04:40:24 AM

------------------------------------------

If you have Login Problems Use the Login in Top Menu Bar

------------------------------------------
If you have a problem registering here, Leave a msg at our FB Page >> Here.

Plz Don't use Hotmail to Register. You might not receive Activation mail. Use Other free mail provider like Gmail or Yahoo.

Author Topic: ! hello !  (Read 287 times)

Offline erratic-error

• 99% Cryptid
  • what a life, what a meme.
    • View Profile
! hello !
« on: January 04, 2018, 04:28:13 PM »
Hey there! Call me Error, nice to meet you all. I'm an artist, and seriously thinking about starting my own webcomic sometime... I've been crawling through the internet over the past week or so to find a constructive website for this sort of thing - and this seems pretty promising haha.

um- to answer a few questions for the recommended intro thread:

my top two faves anime/mangas are definitely D.Gray-Man (a childhood love) and more recently Boku no Hero Academia :) I really like action in most any form of media, anime and manga aside, but for some reason, it's easier for me to read more romance themed works for webcomics? who knows lol

As for hobbies and interests, drawing takes up about 90% of my life haha. I don't do much else, play some video games on my off days. I personally enjoy survival/building games - something about play god haha. I mostly play a combo of oxygen not included and factorio at the moment, they're pretty chill.

(hopefully that gives you guys something to talk to me about lol)

Offline MahluaandMilk

• Queen of Lurking Losers / Ms. Fanservice
  • Don't mind me, just being my friends' other mom.
    • View Profile
Re: ! hello !
« Reply #1 on: January 04, 2018, 05:04:09 PM »