December 12, 2017, 06:57:26 AM

------------------------------------------

If you have Login Problems Use the Login in Top Menu Bar

------------------------------------------
If you have a problem registering here, Leave a msg at our FB Page >> Here.

Plz Don't use Hotmail to Register. You might not receive Activation mail. Use Other free mail provider like Gmail or Yahoo.

Author Topic: Hello Everyone?  (Read 51 times)

Offline BTitor

• All around artist
    • View Profile
Hello Everyone?
« on: December 02, 2017, 10:52:54 PM »
Hello manga readers/writers/artist.

My name is Johnlou but my friends call me JLou
I am an all around artist for 4 years but I specialize in painting and drawing anime/game characters in colored pencils.

Im a male 16yo student/artist and i've been writing stories and improving it since last year and I want my story to be a manga. I joined this forum because i want to learn from other artist and writers.
I want to know other artists and writers so that i can improve more and learn and if there's another artist that just started i can help and share what i have learned from other people.

When it comes reading manga, I only read one puch man, mob psycho and bleach, but when watching anime, i prefer watching older animes (2000-2010) like mushishi, and samurai champloo.

I may not be too much active because i have limited internet and it is ok if im the artist of my own story? Thanks ?😆
"life is an art, art is life"

- ": )"

Offline Fortis Scriptor

• Senior bucket bearer on the sinking ship of writing.
    • View Profile
Re: Hello Everyone?
« Reply #1 on: December 02, 2017, 11:05:56 PM »
Welcome to MR JLou, I'm Fortis, a writer here it's good to meetcha.  :thumbsup:

It's not too often we get new artists around here, they're a rare breed so I certainly look forward to seeing your work.