November 17, 2017, 09:20:41 PM

------------------------------------------

If you have Login Problems Use the Login in Top Menu Bar

------------------------------------------
If you have a problem registering here, Leave a msg at our FB Page >> Here.

Plz Don't use Hotmail to Register. You might not receive Activation mail. Use Other free mail provider like Gmail or Yahoo.

Author Topic: New Here.  (Read 119 times)

Offline Silver

• Never give up on your dreams.
    • View Profile
New Here.
« on: September 25, 2017, 09:52:40 PM »
The name I go by is Silver and I'm an aspiring manga writer I want to use this site to provide feed back on some questions I have or even swapping ideas with other people here and eventually increase my own comic writing skills. I'm still pretty new to writing comics so I may be a pain at first but bare with me...  :D

About me
------------------------
I've loved reading manga for a really long time now I'm currently 23 years old and for a while i used to draw my own comics but later because of personally reasons I started to resent it and wanted to stick to writing since I enjoy'd it more. I'm very much inspired by Masashi Kishimoto, Hiro Mashima, Robert kirkmen, yoko toro, and many more authors.

The kind of stories I like to write
-----------------------------------------
I really have a wide base of genres I like I love writing action and adventure type of stories super natural as well. I find really dark stories interesting as well even tho I may not be the best at writing them or capturing what makes them so amazing. I like to write at times erotic woman something with refined fanservice (nothing to horrible or extreme since i despise almost all ecchi genre shows.)

Goals for this site
--------------------------
I want to learn a lot about writing while I'm here and if i can find an artist then it'd work out even better for me. I want to learn more and get better at what i do my end goal is to be a comic book (or manga) writer.