April 18, 2024, 09:50:23 PM

------------------------------------------

PLZ READ THIS ALL ACTIVE MEMBERS

CLICK Here.

Author Topic: My first manga it (shouen/scifi/isekai) it name is (YES! can fight or can fight)  (Read 1649 times)

Offline smastermangawriter

• View Profile
Hello it my first time doing this I've never written manga or novel before i have good score literature and been watching anime and studying it since I was 13 yrs old, I currently watch up to 56 anime and read up 70 manga but lately first time in my life i have this crazy brain worm telling me to write this manga or idea. Hope you like it this, just a sample please give strict feedback and show me mistakes in my idea's please/thank.