September 24, 2017, 09:56:39 AM

------------------------------------------

If you have Login Problems Use the Login in Top Menu Bar

------------------------------------------
If you have a problem registering here, Leave a msg at our FB Page >> Here.

Plz Don't use Hotmail to Register. You might not receive Activation mail. Use Other free mail provider like Gmail or Yahoo.

Author Topic: Hey, all! c:  (Read 144 times)

Offline kao

• View Profile
Hey, all! c:
« on: August 07, 2017, 10:57:42 PM »
Hey everyone!
I joined MR a (long) while ago, but decided to finally stop procrastinating and make a welcome post~

Right now, I'm a high school student from Cali. It's hard to find people that share my interest in creating manga, so I'm glad to have found this community!

I'm both an artist and writer, although I took up writing pretty recently (and am still really inexperienced) I've been drawing for a while, but haven't really pursued a manga style until now. I still have a long way to go, so I hope to improve and get a few critiques. = v =;

I look forward to making some new friends here! ^^
<insert clever signature here>

Offline MahluaandMilk

• Queen of Lurking Losers / Ms. Fanservice
  • Don't mind me, just being my friends' other mom.
    • View Profile
Re: Hey, all! c:
« Reply #1 on: August 07, 2017, 11:02:48 PM »
Your signature...I can already tell that we'll get along fine. Welcome to MR! Nice to see another author/artist 2 for 1 deal. There aren't many of us. There are a lot of extremely skilled artists here who can give valuable feedback. Just go ahead and set up a gallery, or, if you prefer, you can talk a little bit about your stories.