November 24, 2017, 12:31:08 AM

------------------------------------------

If you have Login Problems Use the Login in Top Menu Bar

------------------------------------------
If you have a problem registering here, Leave a msg at our FB Page >> Here.

Plz Don't use Hotmail to Register. You might not receive Activation mail. Use Other free mail provider like Gmail or Yahoo.

Author Topic: New member need artist advice  (Read 288 times)

Offline Kolmanga

• View Profile
New member need artist advice
« on: July 30, 2017, 07:54:42 PM »
Hi
Im new her im an manga artist i do my best to be a great but i cant idont know wher is the problem in me i hat my art and i cant make my art more quality ..and im alone in fare contrie named algeria..pleas help me

« Last Edit: July 30, 2017, 08:04:27 PM by Kolmanga »

Offline shishi02

• Gods of Time
  • "Oh cake!"
    • View Profile
Re: New member need artist advice
« Reply #1 on: July 30, 2017, 07:59:01 PM »
Hiya, I can't see your art for some reason. Can you reupload it again?

Offline Forlorn Serpent

• Children's Book Author and Screenwriter
  • Your Typical Unpublished Author... by choice
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: July 30, 2017, 08:05:35 PM »
I looked at the links and searched them up. The art looks cool. Coloring looks cartoony but I don't know if you like it that way.

If you can, introduce yourself in the welcome center and tell us what level do you want your art to be at.

Offline Kolmanga

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: July 30, 2017, 08:07:11 PM »
Thank you so much  for ansewring me ...,and now?

Offline shishi02

• Gods of Time
  • "Oh cake!"
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: July 30, 2017, 08:09:52 PM »
I'm not good at assessing people's works. I will try though. Which part do you want to assess? Coloring? The human drawin? Etc?

Online MahluaandMilk

• Queen of Lurking Losers / Ms. Fanservice
  • Don't mind me, just being my friends' other mom.
    • View Profile
« Reply #5 on: July 30, 2017, 08:10:16 PM »