November 22, 2017, 11:28:00 AM

------------------------------------------

If you have Login Problems Use the Login in Top Menu Bar

------------------------------------------
If you have a problem registering here, Leave a msg at our FB Page >> Here.

Plz Don't use Hotmail to Register. You might not receive Activation mail. Use Other free mail provider like Gmail or Yahoo.

Author Topic: i need advice on writing fight scenes plzz help  (Read 522 times)

Offline twonoki

• View Profile
i need advice on writing fight scenes plzz help
« on: July 25, 2017, 11:15:41 PM »
hey guys im a writer but i dont know how to draw im working on light novels and one day when i find a good dedicated artist ill turn it into a manga but for now im just writing the hardest part for me is writing action pack fighting scenes without it sounding boring i want to write interesting fight scenes that keeps the reader at the end of there seat anyone have any advice

Online Forlorn Serpent

• Children's Book Author and Screenwriter
  • Your Typical Unpublished Author... by choice
    • View Profile
Re: i need advice on writing fight scenes plzz help
« Reply #1 on: July 25, 2017, 11:41:23 PM »
This thread thing will get moved. Make sure to read where you post your stuff. I would say this could go to writing general discussion, or develop your story.

To see where you are at, write this fight scene. Then I'll give advice.

A man is thrown through a window from the outside. Three zombie ninjas jump through the window, now trapping the man inside a room. Each ninja carries a Specific ninja weapon. The man looks around and uses various objects to battle with them. He wins.

Okay so write this fight scene the way you see fit.

Offline twonoki

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: July 26, 2017, 12:34:58 AM »