December 12, 2017, 06:50:34 PM

------------------------------------------

If you have Login Problems Use the Login in Top Menu Bar

------------------------------------------
If you have a problem registering here, Leave a msg at our FB Page >> Here.

Plz Don't use Hotmail to Register. You might not receive Activation mail. Use Other free mail provider like Gmail or Yahoo.

Author Topic: Pleased to meet everyone! VO talent here!  (Read 424 times)

Offline GArnoldVO

• View Profile
Pleased to meet everyone! VO talent here!
« on: July 12, 2017, 03:50:03 PM »
Hey Manga and Anime lovers!

My name is Greg and I've been a fan of the manga/anime genre for a couple years now! Still trying to get exposed to many others as I'm relatively new to it but have watched through several of the popular ones (I.e., FMA, FMA Brotherhood, Blood +, Inuyasha, Deathnote, Avatar, and others!) I've also read through a few select manga!

In any case, I've been a voice over talent for a couple years or so, with lots of experience with E-course narrations, and performed in animations, video games, industrial, and even phone IVR. My dream though, is to be a voice over for a reputable anime dubbing organization/production!

I think this forum is a great opportunity to network with some of you and get to know you and your work with your manga! I'd be very happy to be part of your manga dub, when it comes time to incorporate voice over for it!

If you're intrigued, please feel free to touch base with me via PM, I'd love to chat with you about your artwork and where you might want to go with it in terms of giving your awesome characters the liveliness they deserve! :)

Thanks for your time reading this and I look forward to hearing from you!

-Greg
« Last Edit: July 13, 2017, 12:20:43 AM by Hasith »

Offline MahluaandMilk

• Queen of Lurking Losers / Ms. Fanservice
  • Don't mind me, just being my friends' other mom.
    • View Profile
Re: Pleased to meet everyone! VO talent here!