October 21, 2017, 07:13:13 PM

------------------------------------------

If you have Login Problems Use the Login in Top Menu Bar

------------------------------------------
If you have a problem registering here, Leave a msg at our FB Page >> Here.

Plz Don't use Hotmail to Register. You might not receive Activation mail. Use Other free mail provider like Gmail or Yahoo.

Author Topic: Heyo to everyone  (Read 273 times)

Offline Lunalegends

• View Profile
Heyo to everyone
« on: June 08, 2017, 09:19:20 PM »
Hi I am tdotakichan(or Lunailegends) and I am an artist who is trying my best to improve on art then someday make good manga and games with my art. I liked creating stuff since I was 4 years old but I mostly usually just draw, but didn't draw that much until 2011 came. But I have been improving slowly because I didn't look at enough references or tutorials so this year I want to work more to get better at it. Right now I'd say I am good, but I am not near to being professional just yet. I come here in hopes to find an artist for my manga and then someday provide my own services to help people.

Online Vio

• Listed in the MR blacklist
    • View Profile
Re: Heyo to everyone
« Reply #1 on: June 08, 2017, 10:57:20 PM »
Welcome to MR, Lunalegends! :thumbsup:

Offline Coryn

• Director of the MR Science Division
  • Global Moderator
  • Secretly a 13 year old girl.
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: June 09, 2017, 10:49:52 AM »
Welcome! We all gotta work at our own pace y'know? Work hard and you'll get there!

Will review stories upon request. My latest arc: http://goo.gl/KYgsfF

Offline YoUr EyEs

• {CONSTANT PAIN AT GROUND ZERO}?•?
  • Wonho is my Oppa~
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: June 09, 2017, 01:25:25 PM »
Welcome to MR~

« Last Edit: June 09, 2017, 01:34:58 PM by MiNzY_Unohana »

Offline Lunalegends

• View Profile
« Reply #4 on: July 04, 2017, 04:47:53 PM »
Thank you everyone. ^^

Offline Hasith

• xYx
  • Administrator
    • View Profile