September 21, 2017, 07:14:16 PM

------------------------------------------

If you have Login Problems Use the Login in Top Menu Bar

------------------------------------------
If you have a problem registering here, Leave a msg at our FB Page >> Here.

Plz Don't use Hotmail to Register. You might not receive Activation mail. Use Other free mail provider like Gmail or Yahoo.

Author Topic: BLOODLINE  (Read 196 times)

Offline PhoenixFireFlower

• https://www.wattpad.com/user/PhoenixFireFlower
    • View Profile
BLOODLINE
« on: May 11, 2017, 06:45:55 AM »
I have been work with this story since last year around november. I originally wanted it to be a manga and I still do, but I haven't been able to find an artist that can help me and that for free (might open a thread abt this matter) and just for the funs of it. So instead, for now, I decided to put it up as a story till I find someone that want to collab with me.

Now for the story, I'm just a noob, so if you have any feedback you can leave them in the Discussion thread.

Summary:
This story takes place in a dimension where the humans live. They live happily and some live with hatred for others. Everything on earth is normal and perfect. However, Earth isn’t alone. In another dimension lives all kinds of creatures. The world which was different from earth. In this dimension lives werewolves, mermaids, fairies, elves, chimeras, dragons and much more. There was a law that said no Creatures should cross the line to the human world. Thus, there was a man that took this warning as a challenge and fled to Earth. This world was new to the man and started to investigate the world unknown to him. He looked very different to the humans and learned how to change into a human. There he went to a college and became fascinated with how the humans lived and their way of living.