November 18, 2017, 09:54:44 PM

------------------------------------------

If you have Login Problems Use the Login in Top Menu Bar

------------------------------------------
If you have a problem registering here, Leave a msg at our FB Page >> Here.

Plz Don't use Hotmail to Register. You might not receive Activation mail. Use Other free mail provider like Gmail or Yahoo.

Author Topic: Moony's Arts  (Read 433 times)

Offline lunationxart

• View Profile
Moony's Arts
« on: April 26, 2017, 07:52:30 AM »
Hello! Im new to this site and I am a character designer/illustrator. Please to meet you all  :dance:
I will be updating continuously so please take care of me. My art diverse from fanarts and original designs so Im not very sure where to make a thread, but I hope Im doing this right.

I also will be available soon for request or commission, please look forward to it  :blush:

p5 fanart

My OC, hypnos

Persona 3 fa

Offline lunationxart

• View Profile
Moony's Arts
« Reply #1 on: April 26, 2017, 07:56:58 AM »
Hello! Im new to this site and I am a character designer/illustrator. Please to meet you all  :dance:
I will be updating continuously so please take care of me. My art diverse from fanarts and original designs so Im not very sure where to make a thread, but I hope Im doing this right.

I also will be available soon for request or commission, please look forward to it  :blush:

A Persona 3 Fanart

My OC, Hypnos

Another persona fanart

Offline BobbyJoeXForgotenSB

• More a Dreamer than an Artist
    • View Profile
Re: Moony's Arts
« Reply #2 on: April 26, 2017, 11:49:20 AM »
well, if you didnt post it in the right area, the Admins will always move it to the right area, as for introducing, its best to introduce yourself in the Welcome center, its so people dont clutter your gallery with Welcomes

Offline MahluaandMilk

• Queen of Lurking Losers / Ms. Fanservice
  • Don't mind me, just being my friends' other mom.
    • View Profile