November 22, 2017, 11:38:28 AM

------------------------------------------

If you have Login Problems Use the Login in Top Menu Bar

------------------------------------------
If you have a problem registering here, Leave a msg at our FB Page >> Here.

Plz Don't use Hotmail to Register. You might not receive Activation mail. Use Other free mail provider like Gmail or Yahoo.

Author Topic: [ Collaboration ] Looking for an Artist  (Read 320 times)

Offline TheRectumCrusader

• TheGreatBig
    • View Profile
[ Collaboration ] Looking for an Artist
« on: March 02, 2017, 04:28:06 PM »
Hey y'all, I'm a coder/writer/artist/music producer and composer looking to collaborate with a much more versatile and experienced artist for a collaboration for my Visual Novel, named Sairento *censored*a. Deets can be given once I'm contacted, but to be precise, it's a psychological drama/romance similar in style and feel to the likes of Katawa Shoujo, CrossChannel and Grisaia No Kajutsu. Reason I'm looking for an artist is because all the other factors like writing, coding and production I can do myself, but art assets are becoming a handful as the game gets more complex. I would promote paid commission, but I am looking for long term collaboration, with this game becoming a paid product (so naturally, the artist would get a cut as my partner.)

As for the visual novel itself, the writing is coming along nicely, plenty of demo OST's, all characters have been written up, illustrations for characters are underway, and coding has begun in early stages. I am using Renpy with prior Python knowledge.

If you're even slightly interested, drop a pm or just reply, I'd be willing to answer any queries.