April 18, 2024, 01:26:39 PM

------------------------------------------

PLZ READ THIS ALL ACTIVE MEMBERS

CLICK Here.

Author Topic: [Free Commission] Want Artist to draw cover  (Read 4298 times)

Offline PhoenixFireFlower

• https://www.wattpad.com/user/PhoenixFireFlower
    • View Profile
[Free Commission] Want Artist to draw cover
« on: January 23, 2017, 02:52:23 AM »
Hey,m I am a writer and I have started on a story and will publish it on wattpad and maybe here. What I also plan is to make a manga for it, but will request an artist soon. But what I need now is an artist that could make a cover for it. I have already a sketch of how I want it to look like but I want it to be more polished if you understand what I mean :)

To let you know of the plot here is a summary:

Sakuya Kuroshima moves to Tokyo, Japan to attend the wealthy school Sakuraki High School. While attending school, she meets with a lot of mysterious people and learns that the students from the "New" block are special. Sakuya tries to learn something she shouldn't and unravel many other secrets. Her daily life as a normal girl change when she discovers who she really is and has to adjust how she lives.

Name of Story: Bloodline
Genre: Action, Demon, History, Supernatural, Vampire 

If you feel interested do contact me and I will give more info if you want to know.

P.S: It's my first time posting a topic if I have made a mistake that may have offended you please do tell me and I will try and fix it up :)

EDIT: If anyone else is interested, feel free to draw it but notify me before you do so :)
« Last Edit: January 27, 2017, 04:59:06 AM by PhoenixFireFlower »
Writing is LOVE, Writing is LIFE

Offline MahluaandMilk

• MagicKal#6370 / Fanservice with Legs
  • Resident Witchipedia
    • View Profile
Re: [Free Commission] Want Artist to draw cover
« Reply #1 on: January 23, 2017, 03:08:30 AM »