September 21, 2018, 09:39:04 AM

------------------------------------------

If you have Login Problems Use the Login in Top Menu Bar

------------------------------------------
If you have a problem registering here, Leave a msg at our FB Page >> Here.

Plz Don't use Hotmail to Register. You might not receive Activation mail. Use Other free mail provider like Gmail or Yahoo.

Author Topic: [Paid] Looking for cheap, dedicated writer!  (Read 640 times)

Offline Adoss

• View Profile
[Paid] Looking for cheap, dedicated writer!
« on: July 23, 2016, 07:26:54 AM »
Welcome, thank you for opening up my forum post! Now as a Manga artist, I have been thinking for a while that I am now ready to begin making manga. However, I need to practice / gain experience before making my big manga which has already been planned. NOW!

The idea here is; I want to make a one shot manga, approximately 60 pages - 120 pages? And I need you to give me a mid-developed story. Now I say mid-developed because I would like to fill in other elements myself, as I would like more control over the manga itself. In exchange for your work, I am willing to pay $10-$20. Sorry Senpai, I know it isn't much, but because it's not a on-going manga, and a half-developed story / plot, I don't exactly want to pay more than what I should if most of the work is being done by myself. You will be credited for your efforts however.

Now if you are still reading this and are still interested in working with myself, here is what I will want from you.