May 28, 2022, 10:49:55 PM

------------------------------------------

If you have Login Problems Use the Login in Top Menu Bar

------------------------------------------
If you have a problem registering here, Leave a msg at our FB Page >> Here.

Plz Don't use Hotmail to Register. You might not receive Activation mail. Use Other free mail provider like Gmail or Yahoo.

Author Topic: An artist looking for writer/s  (Read 2863 times)

Offline ChrisBamboo

• View Profile
An artist looking for writer/s
« on: February 10, 2017, 01:04:21 PM »
Hello everyone. My name is Chris but people call me Bamboo. I took a long break from creating any manga because I had to practice a lot to get good At anatomy, perspective drawing and techniques.

Now lets get onto the bussiness. I would like to team up with a writer/s and create a manga. I just want to have fun and enjoy myself. So as you guessed, it's unpaid.

Although i am an artist I would like to have some, at least minor influence on the storyline and characters development.

I am open to genres, with a few limits. The limit is, no mecha and no supermodern futuristic weapons and I would preffer no time travel.(if it's a superpower then it depends, time travel as a power should Be cool).
Best if the storyline is happening in real timeline.
And I Like the story to be rather serious, it can lighten up here and there but the main story should be serious)
Genres I preffer:
Drama
Romance
Comedy
Slice of life
Fantasy/supernatural (with limits, I don't like when it's too exaggerated, such as DB, sqishy powers with smartly choreographed fight scenes is better than overpowered planets destroyers )
Psychological
Can include gore, nudity if necessary.
And ofc with supernatural powers Comes action, action is cool but I Like it mostly in combination with powers or occassionaly in some dramatic scenes.