March 29, 2024, 04:18:21 AM

------------------------------------------

If you have Login Problems Use the Login in Top Menu Bar

------------------------------------------
If you have a problem registering here, Leave a msg at our FB Page >> Here.

Plz Don't use Hotmail to Register. You might not receive Activation mail. Use Other free mail provider like Gmail or Yahoo.

Author Topic: writer available(paid commision)  (Read 2208 times)

Offline animefreak

• View Profile
writer available(paid commision)
« on: September 09, 2015, 06:24:39 PM »
hi names Reggie i am a intermediate writer that have a couple of works out i am willing to chat with you about a deal we can make for me to make your story or even refine it.I am willing to show you some of my work. i work on mostly all genres.Just message me and ask thanks cant wait to work with you.

you can tell me how much your trying to pay i dont like to set a price because it turns people away  even though we can talk and i will adjust it

include interest please
:long time project
:one shot:
:short story

Offline a

• Does the censor work here? *censored*, *censored*? Ok?
    • View Profile
Re: writer available(paid commision)
« Reply #1 on: September 09, 2015, 07:47:57 PM »
I genuinely believe that if you're going to 'put yourself out there' as a professional writer, you should at least proof read what you post.

Your post sparingly uses capital letters, your grammar is poor and you don't place a space after full stops.

Offline Mysie

• Attic Dweller
  • 'NoFace' reminds me of my Uncle.
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: September 09, 2015, 08:15:55 PM »
I genuinely believe that if you're going to 'put yourself out there' as a professional writer, you should at least proof read what you post.

Your post sparingly uses capital letters, your grammar is poor and you don't place a space after full stops.

Right?! Especially if you want paid work. Dayum, son.

Offline Operative13