August 16, 2018, 10:30:15 AM

------------------------------------------

If you have Login Problems Use the Login in Top Menu Bar

------------------------------------------
If you have a problem registering here, Leave a msg at our FB Page >> Here.

Plz Don't use Hotmail to Register. You might not receive Activation mail. Use Other free mail provider like Gmail or Yahoo.

Author Topic: Want to buy CS6. HELP PLEASE! ;-;  (Read 2270 times)

Offline stardustpink

• View Profile
Want to buy CS6. HELP PLEASE! ;-;
« on: April 16, 2015, 07:45:54 AM »
The title says it all. The question is, wheres the best place to buy it?I havent uodated my software in a long time and Im not experienced as it is.

Some sites offer it much cheaper than Adobe, but I wonder if its a case of "If it sounds too good to be true, it probabaly is." Some even offer a retiual version which I guess is a box and cd. But again, "Sounds too good to be true".

I want to be very careful as of course its alot of money and I dont wanna just toss that kinda cash away. Im not interested in Creative Cloud as I dont have a thousand a year to spend on a subcription, nor do i think I would use it enough for that kinda money. A one off payment is more ideal and sensible I think

Anyone whos bought this verrsion of shop, can you gimme some advice please?Ps. Im UK based living in England.
« Last Edit: April 16, 2015, 07:57:34 AM by stardustpink »

Offline Hasith

• xYx
  • Administrator
    • View Profile
Re: Want to buy CS6. HELP PLEASE! ;-;
« Reply #1 on: April 16, 2015, 10:29:57 AM »
If you are a student then check their student/teacher discounts. I think you can get around 60%.

http://www.adobe.com/education/students/how-to-buy-eligibility.edu.html?

Offline stardustpink

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: April 16, 2015, 10:49:43 AM »
Im afraid Im not a student. But I wanna get the full version anyway, as Im trying to get into work with my art, so. Need a full version to sell things I guess.