April 18, 2019, 11:45:10 AM

------------------------------------------

If you have Login Problems Use the Login in Top Menu Bar

------------------------------------------
If you have a problem registering here, Leave a msg at our FB Page >> Here.

Plz Don't use Hotmail to Register. You might not receive Activation mail. Use Other free mail provider like Gmail or Yahoo.

Author Topic: The Moon  (Read 2138 times)

Offline MusicFreak8800

• The little girl who always sings ^^
    • View Profile
The Moon
« on: February 24, 2017, 06:16:10 PM »
The first cover design:
Spoiler

Not a very creative title, but it fits the story ^^

I probably won't update this as frequent as my art thread, but it's just a personal project I have been working on for the past 3 years :D The character art is on my art thread if you ever find the need to see the characters how I imagine them :D

Summary:
Tehe, this is going to be hard :tongue:
Basically the story is about a young girl named Delta, a princess of the Aritehl Islands. All her life she have learned to hate the neighbouring country, Viterra. For some unknown reason, 12 years prior, a group of Viterran soldiers decided to attack Aritehl, even though they had been allies in the previous war. They didn't win, but they managed to take something precious away. Their beloved queen and the mother of Delta. In fear and anger, the king decided to close the borders, outlawing anyone from coming in and out.
One day, something goes terribly wrong, giving Delta only option: to flee. But things doesn't go the way they should've. The next thing she knows, she is stranded on a very specific country: Viterra. She stands without her brother in the very same country she had learned to despise.
However, on her time on the main land, she meets a sarcastic yet well-mannered man named Alias.