January 19, 2021, 10:30:55 AM

------------------------------------------

If you have Login Problems Use the Login in Top Menu Bar

------------------------------------------
If you have a problem registering here, Leave a msg at our FB Page >> Here.

Plz Don't use Hotmail to Register. You might not receive Activation mail. Use Other free mail provider like Gmail or Yahoo.

Author Topic: Elemental Order  (Read 8268 times)

Offline Peraso

• Imagine
    • View Profile
Elemental Order
« on: September 08, 2014, 10:22:55 PM »
Hello there community of Manga Raiders. I come here to present my very first story in which I want to present to you people. This is my very first idea of a story so if you don't like it I am sorry since this is my first time doing this.

*Now, with that said, this story will not stay like this throughout the whole time. There may be a time in where I will have to rephrase parts in the story due to some misunderstandings that I may have been provided in the first chapters. With that said, I will say when the changes in some chapters take place and I will add a date on to each of them to show the last time it was checked.*

Anyways on to the main point.

Type of genre: Supernatural, Dark Fantasy, Action, Phychological, Mystery, (possible) Horror, Light Humor

Plot: Elemental Order is a school ,in Aurora, of this world in which it takes people from different regions of the world and trains them to be "Elemental" masters of their element. Two brothers,Edon and Lance, find themselves with the skill of lightning and Edon wants to go to Elemental Order to become a lightning 'Elemental' and wanting to get out of his criminal past. They are orphans living from place to place with no definite home. One day Edon wants to leave the region of Ciana to go to Aurora with Lance, and so they begin their rigorous adventure for greatness.

Chapter 1: The Dream: Last check (7/15/15)